Events

Saturday, December 31, 2022. Hogmanay – Buy Tickets

Saturday, January 21, 2023.  Burns Supper – Buy Tickets

Member Meetings

Monday, January 16 2023
Monday, February 20 2023
Monday, March 20 2023
Monday, April 17 2023
Monday, May 15 2023
Monday, June 19 2023
Monday, September 18 2023
Monday, October 16 2023
Monday, November 20 2023
Should you have an event to add to the list, please send the details to info@saintandrewssocietysf.org